Skip to main content

Liberal

Search quebec.liberal.ca

Headquarter employees

Director of Operations
Marjorie Michel mmichel@liberal.ca
Riding & Party Services Director Luc Vaudry (514) 220-6290 lvaudry@liberal.ca
Field Organizer Dan Turner (438) 886-7154 dturner@liberal.ca
Field Organizer Ricardo Souvenir rsouvenir@liberal.ca
Field Organizer Samiha Hossain shossain@liberal.ca
Field Organizer (Est of Quebec) Jean-Phillipe Roy jroy@liberal.ca
Field Organizer (Est of Quebec) Guillaume Bertrand gbertrand@liberal.ca