Skip to main content

Liberal

Search quebec.liberal.ca

Headquarter employees

Director of Operations Christine Poirier (514) 817-2698 cpoirier@liberal.ca
Field Organizer Dan Turner (438) 886-7154 dturner@liberal.ca
Field Organizer Isabella Brisson (514) 618-6458 ibrisson@liberal.ca
Field Organizer Julien Sola (438) 869-5893 jsola@liberal.ca
Field Organizer (Est of Quebec) Guillaume Bertrand (418) 554-2615 gbertrand@liberal.ca
Riding & Party Services Manager Luc Vaudry (514) 220-6290 lvaudry@liberal.ca